Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,8
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Trix
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    Heerlijke plek

    De omgeving verder was niet echt interessant.
    De plek, de ruimte, het uitzicht en het zwembad.
    Anne
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maurice Gobbens
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lynn
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Heleen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 oktober 2017

    Top

    Niks
    Eigenlijk bevalt allles , niks om op aan te merken Heerlijke plek ... aanrader
    jessica
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Charlotte
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2018

    Better than expected

    The bed was super comfy! The pool facilities are great and the hosts are always available at the bar area for any queries. Basic kitchen facilities in the room for a simple breakfast or lunch. Lots of parking
    Amy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 mei 2018

    Excellent amenities, good food and good location!

    The room was great with plenty space but personally found it quite noisy and could here neighbours very easily which was disruptive at night sometimes.
    Fantastic amenities for kids and excellent breakfasts which were very good value for money.
    John
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    Excellent base to visit Napflion and other places.

    We loved this place - nothing negative about it.
    We loved this place! It was easy to find although we arrived at night after a long drive from Athens. The owners phoned us along the way to ask about our progress and to tell us that they would be waiting for us - this was appreciated. We chose this hotel in Tolo as we wished to have a place with parking and a pool where to relax, and yet be close to Napflion, which is a wonderful place, but with very limited parking! We were not disappointed as we visited Napflion a number of times as it was less than 15 minutes away by car. We also had the opportunity to drive to other lovely places, but were always happy to return to Meraki Apartments to relax by the pool and to have a good night's sleep in absolute silence.
    karen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    karen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 mei 2018
    Nothing
    Lovely pool and friendly hosts. Excellent position
    Paul
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 mei 2018

    Sunshine and Relaxation

    Kitchenette could be updated
    Relaxed atmosphere, nice pool, on site parking, friendly staff, two black dogs that kept us entertained
    Constantinos
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 mei 2018
    It was as it should be. Cozy and personable.
    Jeff Kimberley
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 april 2018
    Nothing
    Clean great staff fabulous pool
    Matzzz
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 april 2018

    A warm and welcoming gem!!!

    High quality of everything - room, pentry, beds, cleaning, etc, etc. Super friendly helpful hosts, super clean, great water preassure and hot water supply (often a problem in Greece at small hotels). I wish everybody, in Greece, ran their hotels like this. Beautiful pool area. 5 mins to beach, another 5-10 to centre. Bus stop for Nafplio 50 m. Strongly recommended!
    Vital
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 april 2018
    alex and his team do a really good job! the place is wonderful and one feels the love they put into it.
    Anna Maria
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 oktober 2017

    Relax e independencia en naturaleza.

    La tranquilidas de estar entre mar y montaña. Los apartamentos dan mucha independencia.
    Colin
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 oktober 2017

    Will try and return, says it all.

    Healthy breakfast. Lovely rooms, quiet and peaceful. Superb dining at side of delightful pool area.
    Duncan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 oktober 2017

    Fantastic stay, WILL BE BACK!!!

    Nothing apart from having to come home!!!
    Everything, lovely place, lovely people and extremely clean apartments!!!
Beoordelingen worden geladen