Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.2
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Kapua
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018

    Pleasant relaxing place to stay close to Nafplio

    Rooms somewhat old-fashioned, shower hard to navigate and needs an update
    Comfy room, great pool, good location, excellent on-site parking
    Seppo
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2018

    Relaxing apartment at the edge of the village.

    No complaints!
    Clean and silent place with nice terrace and good swimming pool. Easy walk to center, a few hundred meters.
    Zohar
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    31 May 2018
    Too many stair inside. One must climb many time a day up and down the steep stairs to the sleeping room
    The hosts are nice and helpfull
    Benilnta
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018
    Everything was great. I will definitely go back on August. The place was really nice. Thanks for everything to the hosts.
    at

    Review score

    7.9
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margarita
    it

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018

    Wonderful stay!

    Maybe shower too small, but that's not a big problem.
    Wonderful place! We stayed 2 nights - cosy room with nice terrace,clean, close to the sea, nice owners,stuff, wonderful swimming pool area and affordable price. Recommend!
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    24 May 2018
    Too much cloride in the drinking and shower watter. About same as in pool.
    Kids loved the place, good choice for families with kids, playhouse and pool do the trick.
    jessica
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlotte
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Better than expected

    The bed was super comfy! The pool facilities are great and the hosts are always available at the bar area for any queries. Basic kitchen facilities in the room for a simple breakfast or lunch. Lots of parking
    Amy
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 May 2018

    Excellent amenities, good food and good location!

    The room was great with plenty space but personally found it quite noisy and could here neighbours very easily which was disruptive at night sometimes.
    Fantastic amenities for kids and excellent breakfasts which were very good value for money.
    John
    mt

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Excellent base to visit Napflion and other places.

    We loved this place - nothing negative about it.
    We loved this place! It was easy to find although we arrived at night after a long drive from Athens. The owners phoned us along the way to ask about our progress and to tell us that they would be waiting for us - this was appreciated. We chose this hotel in Tolo as we wished to have a place with parking and a pool where to relax, and yet be close to Napflion, which is a wonderful place, but with very limited parking! We were not disappointed as we visited Napflion a number of times as it was less than 15 minutes away by car. We also had the opportunity to drive to other lovely places, but were always happy to return to Meraki Apartments to relax by the pool and to have a good night's sleep in absolute silence.
    karen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    karen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    Nothing
    Lovely pool and friendly hosts. Excellent position
    Paul
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    7 May 2018

    Sunshine and Relaxation

    Kitchenette could be updated
    Relaxed atmosphere, nice pool, on site parking, friendly staff, two black dogs that kept us entertained
    Constantinos
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018
    It was as it should be. Cozy and personable.
    Jeff Kimberley
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 April 2018
    Nothing
    Clean great staff fabulous pool
    Matzzz
    se

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    A warm and welcoming gem!!!

    High quality of everything - room, pentry, beds, cleaning, etc, etc. Super friendly helpful hosts, super clean, great water preassure and hot water supply (often a problem in Greece at small hotels). I wish everybody, in Greece, ran their hotels like this. Beautiful pool area. 5 mins to beach, another 5-10 to centre. Bus stop for Nafplio 50 m. Strongly recommended!
    Vital
    ch

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018
    alex and his team do a really good job! the place is wonderful and one feels the love they put into it.
    Anna Maria
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    24 October 2017

    Relax e independencia en naturaleza.

    La tranquilidas de estar entre mar y montaña. Los apartamentos dan mucha independencia.
    Daniella
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews